The Team

Team work is defined in the dictionary as: “co-operation between those who are working on a task.” At Safehaven we have built a team who’s primary focus is to best serve our customers. Each member of our team has been carefully chosen to fulfil a specific role within our organisation.

Established in 1981 we have been serving the needs of our customers for over 35 years and have only ever been promoted via recommendation from satisfied clients, in that time we have become a leading choice for leading yacht builders, aircraft manufacturers, agents, brokers, lawyers, accountants, insurers and financiers.

Richard Bach

Managing Director: bach@safehaveninternational.com

Clive McMinn

Director and MLCO: clive@safehaveninternational.com

David Whitworth

NED

Mike Good

NED

Tracey Ozanne

Office Manager and MLRO: tracey@safehaveninternational.com

Jackie Mauger

Accounts Manager: jackie@safehaveninternational.com

Joanne Scholes

Banking Supervisor: joanne@safehaveninternational.com

Sue Kingsman

Company Secretarial Administrator: suekingsman@safehaveninternational.com

Inga Platkevica

Crew Administrator: inga@safehaveninternational.com

Aimée Le Prevost

Marine Administrator: aimee@safehaveninternational.com

Lynette Petit

Marine Administrator: lynette@safehaveninternational.com



Latest news:

Notice – Coronavirus: COVID-19

Following the designation of the outbreak of the Coronavirus/Covid-19 as a pandemic and the actions of governments worldwide, and that of the local authorities...

Yacht and Aircraft Shows Season 2019/2020

Richard Bach will be attending the following Yacht and Aircraft shows and will be delighted to meet with clients and agents to discuss developments in...

Yacht and Aircraft Shows Season 2018/2019

Richard Bach will be attending the following Yacht and Aircraft shows and will be delighted to meet with clients and agents to discuss developments in...